The Mark Twain 6 Books Collection

Learning is Fun

SKU: 10082491
- +
  • This Mark Twain Collection contains:
  • The Prince and The Pauper
  • Tom Sawyer Abroad and Tom Sawyer Detective
  • Pudd 'n head Wilson and The Mysterious Stranger
  • A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court
  • The Adventures of Tom Sawyer
  • The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
  • 12.60x19.10x15.60cm